1. Mouth For War
2. A New Level
3. Walk
4. Fucking Hostile
5. This Love
6. Rise
7. No Good
8. Live In A Hole
9. Regular People
10. By Demons Be Driven
11. Hollow


Vulgar Display Of Power brought about a new vocal style for Phil Anselmo. Compaired to Cowboys From Hell, Phils vocals are deeper, more bass to his voice, and more attitude. Mouth For War was the first metal single to ever debut at #1 on the charts ( not even enter sandman by metallica did that ). This album got Pantera hordes of fans, worldwide.

Click here for lyrics to this album.

History | Pictures | Video | Lyrics | Audio |
Albums | Tour Dates | Links | News | Bois | Main |