1. Hellbound
2. Goddamn Electric
3. Yesterday Dont Mean Shit
4. You've Got To Belong To It
5. Revolution Is My Name
6. Death Rattle
7. We'll Grind That Axe For A Long Time
8. Uplift
9. It Makes Them Disappear
10. I'll Cast A Shadow


Reinventing The Steel is a mixture of all the previous Pantera albums. Heavy riffs like that of Trendkill, more complex songs like Vulgar and Cowboys, and melody like Far Beyond Driven. Its a great album, you can listen to it over and over again and not get tired of it.

Click here for lyrics to this album.

History | Pictures | Video | Lyrics | Audio |
Albums | Tour Dates | Links | News | Bois | Main |