1. Cowboys From Hell
2. Primal Concrete Sledge
3. Psycho Holiday
4. Heresy
5. Cemetary Gates
6. Domination
7. Shattered
8. Clash With Reality
9. Medicine Man
10. Message In Blood
11. The Sleep
12. The Art Of Shredding


This was PANTERA's breakthrout album. Released in 1990, Cowboys From Hell gave the band an Image and a larger fan base. The album's vocals sound strange to someone who wasnt there since at least this album, its got a "Yowwie" style to it. This is because it was the end of the 80's style of music. Its got some deep growls in it too but not as many as there are on any albums after this one.

Click here for lyrics to this album.

History | Pictures | Video | Lyrics | Audio |
Albums | Tour Dates | Links | News | Bois | Main |